Styrelse

Eva Karin Hempel

Eva Karin Hempel

Ordförande
Svenstorp, Stävie Mölleväg 80
235 91 Vellinge
040-423477
0708-103778
eva.karin.hempel@lm.lrf.se
Otto von Arnold

Otto von Arnold

Vice ordförande
Jordberga Gård
231 99 Klagstorp
0708-126425
otto@jordberga.se
Anders Nilsson

Anders Nilsson

Kassör
Färjemansgatan 20
254 40 Helsingborg
042-233205
0705-504671
anders.nilsson@slu.se
Annette Hägnefelt

Annette Hägnefelt

Sekreterare
Befälsvägen 1
271 72 Köpingebro
040-53 65 54
0706-06 34 25
annette.hagnefelt@nordgen.org
Jens Weibull

Jens Weibull

Redaktör och ansvarig utgivare för SUFT
Helmfeltsgatan 18
254 40 Helsingborg
042-990 88
070-573 22 48
jens.weibull@gmail.com
Magnus Börjeson

Magnus Börjeson

Ledamot
Högåsa
590 76 Vreta kloster
013-392051
0706-297494
magnus.borjeson@telia.com
Annette Olesen

Annette Olesen

Ledamot
Boserupvej 328
3050 Humlebaek
+45 49190645
0706-946637
annette.olesen@swseed.com
Mariette Andersson

Mariette Andersson

Ledamot
Värendsvägen 5
222 70 Lund
070-3762922
mariette.andersson@slu.se
Roland von Bothmer

Roland von Bothmer

Ledamot
Gilleskroken 40
226 47 Lund
046-140697
0706-764418
roland.von.bothmer@slu.se

Lennart Pettersson

Revisor

Bengt Bentzer

Revisorssuppleant